College of Business Advisory Council

Meet the group of leaders that oversee the COB's success.

College of Business - Business Advisory Council 2019-2020

Angela Astle

Executive Vice President & CFO

Chugach Alaska Corporation

Frank D’Angelo

Senior Vice President

D.A. Davidson

Maggie Gleason

Associate Partner

Fast Enterprises, LLC

Jenni Graff

Director of Product


Bob Gustin

Managing Member


Chris Hansen


Moss Adams, LLP

John Harrington

Account Executive


Brad Hart


OrePac Building Products

Rody Holman

Vice President, Commercial Insurance Sales Executive

PayneWest Insurance, Inc.

Karin Larson-Pollock

Chief Quality & Analytics Officer

Providence Regional Medical Center Everett

Jim McLeod

Senior Managing Director

Farran Realty Partners, LLC

Steve Nelson


Big Sky Mobile Catering & Bonner Property Development

Kerry Palin

Senior HR Manager – Employee Relations & Compliance

Corepower Yoga

Trevor Rembe

Director of North America Sports Marketing Operations


Rick Schneider

Managing Partner


Doug Shell

Field Sales Leader

Allstate Insurance Co.

Steve Simon


Microsoft 365 Partner Business Development

Olivia Shjeflo

Product Manager - Innovation

Nestle Starbucks Coffee

Chris Tilleman


Dell Technologies

Karli A. Vold

Director of Product

Kyriba Corp.

Jim Wontor

Retired Manager, Energy Efficiency Programs

Arizona Public Service Co.

 Accounting & Finance Advisory Board 2019-2020


Dirk Cooper


Hi-Noon Petroleum, Inc.


Faye Hanson Warren

Senior Vice President

Stockman Bank


Tiffany Kuehn


Consumer Direct Care Network


Jay Forkan


Deloitte Tax, LLP


Ryne Mading

Financial Advisor

Seifert Group, Merrill Lynch


Stacey Mueller

Chief Financial Officer



Management Information Systems Advisory Board 2019-2020


Kelli Burns

Director of Information Security

Symetra Life Insurance Co.


Andrew Burrington

Product Manager



Cynthia Clark

PM/JDE Functional Analyst

Washington Corporations


Andrew Morse

Security & IT Solutions Analyst



Claude Sammoury

Director, Business Development

Advanced Technology Group


Joshua Sanders

Project Manager

FAST Enterprises


Management & Marketing Advisory Board 2019-2020


Charlie Beaton


Big Dipper Ice Cream


Heidi Beck-Heser

Manager/Candy Chef

The Sweet Palace


Maria Brunner


InSight Management


Bob Burns

Market President

Stockman Bank


Dave Danford

Marketing Executive

Danford Group, LLC


Scott Davis

Committee Chairman

Frontier Angel Fund


John Giuliani


Montana Timber Products


Spencer Helm

Director – Paid Media

Reprise Digital


Renee King

Director of Human Resources

PayneWest Insurance


Anthony Krolczyk

Director of Marketing



Eric Manegold


Open Range Entertainment, Inc.


Phillip Matteson

Senior Sales Manager

Envirocon - Washington Corp.


Geoff Peddicord

Vice President of Marketing

First Security Bank


Jennifer Smith

Managing Consultant

Acesco, LLC


Julie Tomasik

Regional Member Experience Branch Manager

AAA MountainWest


University of Montana Bureau of Business and Economic Research (BBER) Advisory Board 2019-2020


Allison Johnston Chief Financial Officer Payne West Insurance
Paddy Fleming Center Director Montana Manufacturing Extension Center
Thomas Shultz VP of Government Affairs Idaho Forset Group
Taylor Brown President Northern Broadcasting System
Webb Brown President/CEO Montana Chamber of Commerce
Scott Levandowski Market President First Interstate Bank
Heather McDowell Vide President for Legal, Environmental and Government Affairs Sibanye-Stillwater Mining Company